[Eng-Esp] Shots to the area/Disparos al área

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

img_0.8910160015390608.jpg

This time my camera took me to the soccer field of my university, where I currently work as a worker but until less than two years ago it was my whole life, and the soccer field is one of the most unforgettable corners of it.

Esta vez mi cámara me llevo al terreno de fútbol de mi universidad, en la que efectúo actualmente como trabajador pero hasta hace menos de dos años era toda mi vida, y la cancha de fútbol uno de los más rincones más inolvidables de esta.

img_0.08529346009786665.jpg

In one of my breaks I decided to photograph the students while one of the many university drinks was taking place, of which I was once a part, I must say that it was mandatory for one of my best friends, who was in charge of dragging me to all the university events that were held, but his greatest passion was always soccer and even after graduating there he is still playing for our faculty.👇

En uno de mis descansos me propuse fotografiar a los estudiantes mientras se efectuaba una de las tantas copas universitarias, de las q alguna vez forme parte, debo decir que casi obligado por uno de mis mejores amigos, que se encargó de arrastrarme a todos los eventos universitarios que se hacían, pero q su mayor pasión siempre fue el fútbol y aún después de graduado ahí está jugando por nuestra facultad aún.👇

img_0.06584278741176114.jpg

I wanted to take advantage of the fact that my old faculty was playing to take some pics of the game and incidentally take photos with a high shutter that I had not had the opportunity to take, in order to capture how fast-paced this sport is, and between passes, free kicks, I wanted to take my own shots into the area.

Quise aprovechar que mi antigua facultad estaba jugando para tomar unas pics del juego y de paso realizar fotos con obturación alta que no había tenido oportunidad de hacer, para poder captar lo trepidante que es este deporte, y entre pases, faltas y paradas quise realizar mis propios disparos al área.

img_0.8488006933340321.jpg
img_0.21123375715194667.jpg
img_0.02490783727282357.jpg

A peculiarity is that at the time of development I decided to give the images a cinematographic frame with the proportion 21 x 9 and thus make a kind of collage, I don't know if it was a good idea but I saw several Instagram posts and I found it interesting hehehe.

Una peculiaridad es que a la hora del revelado decidí darles a las imágenes un encuadre cinematográfico con la proporción 21 x 9 y así hacer una especie de collage, no se si fue una buena idea pero lo vi en varias publicaciones de Instagram y me pareció interesante jejeje.

img_0.5800155594846058.jpg
img_0.7809715252667182.jpg
img_0.4678821895560225.jpg

I did not want to focus on the game only because if I learned something from my years at university it is that the same passion is experienced both on and off the court, the concern of the spectators is felt to see who will be the winner or simply those who are to enjoy the match and feel free to take some shots at this side of the game from my perspective.

No quise centrarme en el juego solamente, porque si algo aprendí de mis años en la universidad, es que se vive la misma pasión tanto fuera como dentro de la cancha. Se siente la preocupación de los espectadores por ver quien será el ganador, los que simplemente están para disfrutar del partido, por lo que no dude en realizar algunas tomas a este lado del juego desde mi perspectiva.

img_0.7721472440638423.jpg

img_0.5328354902874866.jpg

img_0.5117421618112089.jpg

img_0.3834894392641156.jpg

Last but not least, after all the games were played, there was shouting, scoring and the shoes were worn on the field, it seemed unfair not to show off this one and I left him a photo so that he feels present.

Por último pero no menos importante, luego de efectuarse todos juegos, se gritó, se goleó y se desgastaron los zapatos en el terreno, me pareció injusto no hacer gala de él y le deje una foto para que se sienta presente.

img_0.38471646121218334.jpg

Espero que les halla gustado este post muchas gracias por dedicarle un pedasito de su tiempo

I hope you liked this post, thank you very much for dedicating a little bit of your time

Follow me
❤️Instagram / Twitter❤️

Sort:  

Me gustaron mucho las fotos y el fútbol también

Q bien jjj muchas gracias y me alegro q te gusten 🙌🏾

Holaa amigo @demoad
Realmente estoy impresionada con la calidad de tus post, tu edición colores y enfoque.
Yo no sé nada de fotografía pero se que es un hermoso trabajo.
De verdad me alegra que creadores tan fantásticos como tú apoyen y comenten mi contenido,
Aquí tienes una más a tu lista de fans😍
Mi respeto y admiración!!💟

Me alegro muchísimo q le halla gustado jjj espero q siga disfrutando de este q es mi hobby como yo disfruté del suyo 🙌🏾🙌🏾

Están tocadas las fotos.. la de los chamacos sentados de espalda hacia tí fue la mejor.. 👌👌👌⭐

Congratulations @demoad! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!