Getting thick

in Photography Lovers3 years ago


wwest210224_9149.jpg

Photo by me

This plant is gonna be so awesome

break.png

I still have a few weeks of flowering for this girl and she is starting to get some nice and fat buds. I have been hoping that this one will fatten up soon and it is finally starting.


wwest210224_9154.jpg

Photo by me

I can't wait to see how awesome this plant is going to look in a couple weeks when it is ready to harvest. It has been super frosty for a couple weeks now and I am hoping that it will continue to fill up with trichomes.


wwest210224_9156.jpg

Photo by me

I spent about an hour with some tweezers before I took these photos looking for pet hairs and pulling them out. This plant is so sticky and seems to attract hairs and fuzz. That is a bad thing about having 4 cats and two dogs. They know they aren't allowed in my grow room, but hairs get all over my shirt and seemed to be attracted to the plants. I have been trying to get as much of the hair off each time I go into the room as possible so I don't have to keep pulling hairs off the plants.


wwest210224_9162.jpg

Photo by me

I had to add a support for this one cause the buds are starting to weigh down the plant. Over the next few weeks, I will probably need to add some strings to hold the branches up because I think these are gonna be pretty fat. I can't wait to see how they grow.

Sort:  

Those close ups are great.
Looks like you got some fat stacks on your hands.

One thing I've noticed about having legal bud through dispensaries is that often times it is old and may have been around for awhile.

Cool to see the freshness!

Thanks. Ya I have noticed that a lot of the bud from the dispensaries are pretty dry. I usually have to put a humidity packet in the jar after I get it. There is one dispensary here that has them in there with the bud so they stay pretty fresh.

Love that color!

Thanks man. This strain is very photogenic.

!ENGAGE 50

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

These photos are absolutely incredible!

Thanks homie

Just a beautiful shot. Look at the trichs on this!

Is it in the tent? That orange colour is amazing!

Thanks. I am growing them in a tent, but took it out to get these shots.

Beautiful 🥰

Thank you