You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting week three of flower

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

It was a lot of daily training to get the branches to spread like that before I put the net in. Then it was bending them around the net and massaging the branches to thicken them up once I had them in place. I have high hopes for this one. Just gotta keep the soil perfect and it should be fine.

Sort:  

Wow - awesome result.

I started an experiment with "bonsai techniques" on an outdoor plant. It works extremely well. With planting wire, you can move a hemp plant in any direction you want.

I started this at a late stage, but it works very well. I bent the side shoots to a 90 degree angle. After that, the individual flowers on the side branches have begun to align themselves upward toward the light.

https://hive.blog/hive-195708/@peppermint24/zum-glueck-habe-ich-mich-mit-dem-thema-bonsai-beschaeftigt