Starting week three of flower

in Photography Lovers2 years ago



cl9h7nhqc03892ckc48a039jx_weed-1764.webp
cl9h7nlkl033q1skc10n73rst_weed-1766.webp
cl9h7npnf036x14kc9py7828l_weed-1770.webp
cl9h7nt8w032y24kc6w0c1gpc_weed-1771.webp
cl9h7nx5h033i1gkcet5o95or_weed-1774.webp
cl9h7o0y5037w0hkc27mr69cx_weed-1776.webp
cl9h7o4zp035a0vkc4g3a4elf_weed-1777.webp
cl9h7o8sx038i0okchlnlebne_weed-1780.webp
cl9h7ocnh033s1skcastu3d4t_weed-1781.webp

We are moving into the beginning of week three for the GDP and it has taken over the entire tent. I moved the last gorilla glue out of the tent and into the small tent about a week ago and it is almost ready for harvest. It should be done in the next few days.

The GDP has been progressing very nicely since it started flowering and this next week, I think we should really begin to see what this plant is going to do. I have a feeling it is going to produce a bunch of amazing looking buds. There are so many different bud sites sticking straight up.

I think that having the two fans in the tent are really helping the plant as well. It is cool to see how much better my plants have gotten over the last few grows as I implement different things that I have learned. Proper airflow in the tent really does make a difference. I used to just leave the main tent flap open and stick a big fan in front of it, but I wanted something inside so that I can use the reflective sides of the tent a lot more efficiently and still get good airflow.

Well, that should do it for this update. This next week should be pretty exciting. My last gorilla glue is going to be hung to dry and I will be starting an auto flower in the small tent. I am going to grow Crystal Candy. It's a 60/40 indica dominate hybrid that helps with relaxing your body and igniting your creative juices. I really like the 60/40 hybrids and feel they are a great balance.

Crystal candy is supposed to smell amazing as well, which is something I really like of my cannabis. I am not a fan of the skunky stuff that just stinks. I like my cannabis to smell good to me. One thing I have learned is that the better a cannabis smells to you, the more your body would benefit from it because it is your body's way of telling you that you need those specific cannabinoids. So I am pretty excited to start growing this strain soon.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

beautiful plant. It must have been a lot of work to get this result. But I can already see that it is going to be a thick plant. with many beautiful large tops

It was a lot of daily training to get the branches to spread like that before I put the net in. Then it was bending them around the net and massaging the branches to thicken them up once I had them in place. I have high hopes for this one. Just gotta keep the soil perfect and it should be fine.

Wow - awesome result.

I started an experiment with "bonsai techniques" on an outdoor plant. It works extremely well. With planting wire, you can move a hemp plant in any direction you want.

I started this at a late stage, but it works very well. I bent the side shoots to a 90 degree angle. After that, the individual flowers on the side branches have begun to align themselves upward toward the light.

https://hive.blog/hive-195708/@peppermint24/zum-glueck-habe-ich-mich-mit-dem-thema-bonsai-beschaeftigt


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @canna-curate ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

So you think the fan helps ? umm , will try in my next plantation

Posted using WeedCash Network

Smell, and bag appeal are huge factors for what I consider great bud. Yours has the bag appeal, I wish I can smell it. But I’m sure it is amazing.

Ya man, I have gotten pretty snooty when it comes to what weed I consume. The look and smell are important to me and i have thrown out a lot of my own stuff that doesn't look as good as I want it to.

Yeah I always put those into the edible material pile lol.

This is very beautiful for the sight. Seeing this just makes me want to harvest it from here.

Thanks. I am pretty excited about how this grow is going.

Nicely grown flowers, the good thing is that your plants are gnat-free at this moment.

Once a week I use a natural pesticide on the soil to keep them away. Preventative maintenance is better than waiting for a problem in my experience.

Preventative maintenance is better than waiting for a problem in my experience.

This is a thousand dollar statement and a best practice.

These guys are really great. Looking forward to your harvest post in 1 week, my friend. Trying new species is also a great way to improve yourself.

Beautiful Bud !PGM !HBIT

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @karmaa13

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks homie

Nice flowers 💐🌺

Thank you

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Those buds are growing beautifully brother, these pictures of your plant are amazing!

Of course it's due to the years you have with your plants that have given you that knowledge of how to make them grow stronger and more beautiful, this kind of plants help a lot to the flow of thoughts, I'm glad you are using them, they must leave a pretty good relaxing sensation.

Is this a cannabis plant? In my place even considered illegal by the government. Whereas in the area has fertile soil for cannabis plants. Many cannabis farmers have been arrested by the police for growing marijuana