You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Closer and closer to harvest day for the Gorilla Glue

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

lol. I hate the smell of smoke, so that is why I use the vaporizer. I also try not to overdo it with how much I have. I use it more medicinally anyways. There are some times that I pack the bowl ok the volcano pretty full though and get a bit blasted, but then I do some yoga and listen to music and float around in outer space for a while.

Sort:  

I'll smoke for a few weeks, steady, but not really getting wrecked. Just enough to maintain a good manageable buzz throughout the day. Then I stop for a few weeks. Using for both medicinal and recreation for when I'm alone. And one mushroom trip per year for good measure. I'm 100% certain I'd be dead or crazy if I didn't follow this regimen. Removes the past, puts me in the present.

You gotta do what works for you. I am glad that it has helped keep you here among the living. I have been looking into ketamine therapy as well.

I've heard of that but I won't mess with it. In a controlled environment used for therapy I'm sure there are benefits. But on the streets they call it horse trank and they're mixing it in with the heroin. That's why the junkies are bent over with their heads between their legs, frozen in place, but still on their feet.

Ya, I would never use anything like this off the street. There is a clinic near my home that does the ketamine infusions and it is a smaller controlled amount.

Yeah. There's a right way and there's a wrong way.

I'm glad Canada legalized all this weed stuff. The source is reliable now. Growing up, teenager, had a dealer, kinda sketchy of course. Used to sell low quality concentrate (we called it oil and it came in a bottle cap we called a lid). It was always cut with something, usually to add volume, ripping us off basically. That's all you could get but you'd get a lot for 20 bucks. One day he shows me this other stuff. Hardly any in the lid. Told me it was strong and to be careful, but it's all he had. So I paid full price for hardly anything. Took it home and it was good. Some of my friends got some as well. We're all talking about how good it was. A few weeks later he was busted for selling concentrate cut with black tar heroin. I had no idea.

Yeah man..i have just been writing an article about using Ketamine for depression.