Seeds are magical

in Photography Lovers2 years ago



cl5pgm6d5003v2mmqcp2mh50r_seedlings-8786.jpg
cl5pgmdg5003a16mqcuhmcjgp_seedlings-8788.jpg
cl5pgmmp5003y2mmq0t7d1b5b_seedlings-8789.jpg
cl5pgmu6y003d16mqcw1f5xlz_seedlings-8790.jpg
cl5pgn11a003g1ymqevl84hdj_seedlings-8791.jpg
cl5pgn93i003r2amq44c9gra1_seedlings-8784.jpg

Seeds are pretty incredible. It is crazy to think that so much life is stored inside of something so tiny.

About five days ago, I began the germination process of these two seeds and three days ago, I put them in their pots. This morning they have pushed through the soil and began to emerge.

The Hawaiian strain has pushed up through the soil, but the Cotton Candy is still working its way up as you can see in the last image. I am sure it will be fully up in the next few hours.

The seed casing was a little stuck on the Hawaiian, so I helped move it off a bit so that it can open up its two little halves. The seedling stage is always pretty exciting because we get to see the plant in its earliest stages as it embarks on its journey of life. I am really looking forward to seeing how these two plants do. I am using a lot of new products and techniques for this grow, so it should get pretty interesting.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @canna-curate ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

The growth of a seed is like the birth of a baby. Not everyone can witness it, but I see it every year in the garden in front of my house in the village. I am looking forward to the next update. I am sure the technique you have applied will show its effect.

I love watching these babies grow too.

Hell yeah that popped up in no time!

Ya, I wasn't expecting them up today. I thought it would be tomorrow. I am hoping this is a good grow.

So beautiful to see… any seeds beginning their growths. You can almost stay and just watch them come up. 🌱🌱🌱🌱
Great captures @derangedvisions 🤩😎

I always feel the same whenever I plant something and look excited at it every morning to see how much it grew since the last day, lol. Cool macro shots too!

The germination of seeds is a truly incredible process and it is very beautiful to follow. Good captures you have obtained.

Add one drop of water and life is mysteriously appearing! it is really astonishing.

I admire you for your dedication with the plants!
Actually I admire all the persons that can grow plants, I'm very very bad with this :(
Amazing pics!

I hope that the new cultivation techniques will help you with the seeds, here I have problems due to the cold climates and very little sunlight

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thanks homie