Some photos of my sanctuary

in Photography Lovers5 months ago


infuse-.jpg

This place changed my life

break.png

As some of you know, I recently finished my series of ketamine treatments. I was asked to help create some videos and photos for the spa where I did my treatments, so I wanted to go in and take some pictures to get an idea of what I can create for them.


infuse--2.jpg

This place is so special to me and my family and we love coming here and just relaxing in the space. The waterfall feature is very soothing and the energy of the place is amazing.


infuse--3.jpg


infuse--4.jpg

They offer a long list of services here, not just ketamine therapy, so I am going to have to become familiar with their different treatments and try and create content to promote all of their services.


infuse--5.jpg

They have models that have agreed to be a part of their content, so I will be meeting with them to figure out the best course way to showcase what they offer.


infuse--6.jpg

The entire space is so calming and welcoming. They have crystals all over, which help with balancing the energies in their space.


infuse--8.jpg

This shot turned out really cool and it is one of my favorite shots of their space that I have taken. I was using my tilt shift lens to get the majority of these shots because it does a great job at capturing the entire space without distorting the lines. I did swing the front element of my lens so get a cool bokeh effect on the sides of the image while keeping the middle in focus.


infuse-9548.jpg


infuse-9549.jpg


infuse-9550.jpg

I really love the look of this entire place and all the cool crystals that they have on display. They have done an amazing job at decorating.


infuse-9556.jpg


infuse-9558.jpg


infuse-9559.jpg


infuse-9561.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and checking out the shots I took of my sanctuary away from home.

Sort:  

Soft lighting with such a soothing ambience, the colours are also pleasant and calming to the eye. You did an amazing job with this pictures, thanks for sharing

Thank you. They did an amazing job designing this space, so it is easy to get good pictures of it.

Such a nice place! It’s so elegant and just simply perfect! Wish my house would be like this 😅

I would love for my home to look like this. When I don't have so many pets that would get into everything and knock it off the walls, I will make my home look like this.

The photos are very pretty, the framing, the finesse of the image

Thank you

Unusual interiors. I was impressed by the wall with plants.

Me too. They are so cool.

It really looks like a lovely and serene place to go and get sorted out!

Thanks. It's such an amazing vibe there.

A bonus, as when one feels good in a place, then it is beneficial to the healing treatments.

!BEER


Hey @derangedvisions, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

The place is really lovely
I can see why you and your family love to go there
So beautiful!

It is a magical place

Lovely place💯💯

I agree

That place is really really stunning, i loved the decoration so fancy and calmy

now i understad what u said about lines, these are perfect!

Very nice deco of the clinic for creating relaxing vibe to welcome people. I never heard of ketamine treatment before and this is the first time I read it.

What I do know.... In my college years I have went down deep into the K-hole with blasted rave music. What an experience that was. :) I am not sure if we are talking about the same material... maybe it's different form now. Not horse tranquilizers... that was some Mike Tyson knock out stuff back then.

Beautiful photos man.

Hello derangedvisions!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 4th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by nuthman

You receive 🎖 2.8 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 143 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START