Some shots of my babies

in Photography Lovers3 years ago


wwest210811_2627.jpg

My pets are awesome

break.png

It's been a while since I shared some photos of Dusty and my dogs. Dusty is getting so big lately. He is still quite a bit smaller than all the other cats and I hope he stops growing soon. He is getting neutered in about 3 weeks, so hopefully that helps to keep him from growing too large. I think he is around six months old right now and I wish we could have gotten him neutered earlier, but the vet clinic was booked out two months. I guess there have been a lot of people getting COVID lockdown pets or something.


wwest210811_2622.jpg

He is such a goofy little cat and he gets a long with all of the other cats. Even Sammy is starting to warm up to him.


wwest210811_2646.jpg

Titus is still as goofy as ever and he likes to just stare at you with his big blue eyes. I just wish I knew what was going on inside his head, because I am sure it is weird what dogs think about.


wwest210811_2643.jpg

Our biggest baby Harley is doing awesome. He still loves his food and searches all day long for scraps around the house when he isn't napping next to me.


wwest210811_2640.jpg

Well, I hope that you enjoyed these photos. Time to get going and spend some time with all my fur babies. I hope you all have an awesome weekend.

Sort:  

I want to "boop" your dog's nose! (I hope this makes sense.) Stunning photography! Now I miss my little dog friend. Thank you for sharing.

I know exactly what you mean and I boop their noses all the time.

untitled.gif

It is the most important thing to do 😀

Ooohh... what nice photography!!!
What camera do you use, may I ask?

Thank you. I use a Canon 5D Mark IV, a 100mm f/2.8 and a Canon Speedlite.

I need to invest in a camera @derangedvisions😆!

Always good to see photos of your fur buddies, but where is Rusty?

I was in BFE Idaho (Stanley, I think) and saw 4 folks on one wheeled contrivances like yours. Looked like they were having big fun...

I posted some shots of Rusty a couple days ago. I need to get out on ky onewheel again. It's been a while.

Dusty is not only getting bigger, he's also getting prettier. I remember when you were showing him on Discord, he was the ugliest of them all, but now he's an incredibly different cat. He's beautiful.

just look at this boy

image.png

It's amazing to think that it's already been 4 months since this photo. Time is passing so fast.

Dusty has always been awesome looking.

Is Titus a Husky or an Alaskan Malamute? These dog breeds are quite similar, and it is easy to mistake them.

He is a husky. They are such awesome dogs, but can be a handful.

Hi, I have manually curated your content as you have posted a photo that I found interesting. Your post will be included in my Photophile series of posts and let me share you some !PIZZA and !BEER for the curation!

Connect

Trade


@derangedvisions! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @photophile.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)


Hey @derangedvisions, here is a little bit of BEER from @photophile for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

You really have some beautiful looking pets and great photos of them all.

Titus has a penetrating gaze. He causes a bit of intimidation, I don't see him as a dumb dog. Take good care of your pets, they are beautiful.

They are really good pictures! You have such a nice pets!