You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Parade

I think you know my tastes and preferences very well, my dear friend 😍

That photo is art and better in black and white, it's the type of images that I love to appreciate and obviously create. I should try harder to achieve something similar 😀

The portrait above (believe it or not) is the type of portraits I want to take of my model 😂 the expression and the type of light is really impressive...

You've given me some ideas, actually. You are a special influence for me in photography, I love that you share these works with me, thank you dear @erikah 😍😍😍

I loved this exhibition overall ❤️✨

!discovery 45
!VSC
!ALIVE

Sort:  

I like to think I know your preferences a little, or at least trying to figure out what you like 😄

I'm sure you can create similar, or better photos, I'm confident you have the skills needed, you just need time and maybe the right setup, so no worries.

The portrait above (believe it or not) is the type of portraits I want to take of my model 😂 the expression and the type of light is really impressive...

I'm really happy to hear that and looking forward to it, as soon as possible 😜😍

I'm also glad these photos inspired you and gave you some ideas. I also hope to bring more soon, but it depends on the gallery.

Thank you for the lovely comment and sorry for the late reply. I hope life is treating you well and your model too 😆 😘 🤗 for both of you!!

In fact you already know my preferences 🤪 I have some ideas thanks to you 🥰 I will try to take those photos very soon, I will tell my model 😂😘

@dimascastillo90 has sent VSC to @erikah

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@dimascastillo90 ha enviado VSC a @erikah

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 1/25

@erikah! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ dimascastillo90. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.