You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Trees Die Standing Up?

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

How sad! You know I have a love for my trees, my loyal knights that watch over my neighborhood. It is something I post about from time to time. How can you not show respect to your "elders?"

"Die standing up."

That you love trees so much, respect their place in our lives so much, warms my heart. What an interesting thought, Dan. @bluemoon I guess I have never thought about it in that manner, but it is your heart and the way you love nature that makes you as in tune as you are.

Good to see you again, Dan. It seems like forever~!!

Sort:  

Yes, I know about your love for nature, flowers and trees, how many posts I read in #treethusday ...
You missed here for a while, and I missed, I posted more in Leo Finance, I mean I tried to post because I'm not very good at finance so much that I can write something interesting.
Now, on the way back, Hive seems a little foreign to me, changed ...

Yes!! To me also. So many are gone now. I dont have the same feeling as I once did, but, I am trying to resurrect them and hope by continuing to post, it will feel better.

I'm sorry for an indecent delayed response, @dswigle.
I was absent for more than a month, I tried to integrate in Leo Finance but I didn't succeed.
Now I seem to see a more active Hive!