You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Fall in Vermont and new Garage drone shots

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Oh! Be still, my heart! Talk about beauty! I missed Vermont this season, went too early for good color, and never got back. Too late now, I will just have to make a point of next year.

You are really getting great mileage out of that drone. I love the winding river in the second shot. The garage is looking good! You are really moving it, getting things done! You gotta make hay while the sun shines!

Hope all is going well for you!

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thanks, I'll give a heads up next year on the color, seems it runs about a week of warm up color, then a week of peak, then a week of still nice, but some starting to fade. That's about where we are now. I had really wanted to get out to the big lake (Champlain) for some shots, but too busy at work to get away. You'll have to give me a shout if you come up and we'll get your pretty mug on some of those drone shots!