You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “LET’S WALK RYDER🐕‍🦺 and find a SLEEPING BUMBLE BEE 🐝 ” Stamford area UK 🇬🇧 ~ Wednesday Walk

in Photography Lovers10 months ago

Oh, Thursday night is my getting #MarketFriday together... fun! :)

I hope you are getting the rest you deserve and finally !! You and the man are together!!! I bet that feels amazing!

Sort:  

I so understand Denise, I saw it… how beautiful are those sunflowers 🌻
Haven’t seen them around here. But I am sure I will find some one day 😉

Yes, we are resting and relaxing… and now the fun part starts. We are looking for areas we like along with the search for a plot of land with cottage on it to renovate 🤓
Will keep you posted on that.
I soooo enjoy our time together now 🥰 it does feel amazing!
Have a wonderful Friday 👋🏻
!HUG

I know you know this, but, I will tell you anyway. I wouldn't even start looking yet. I would live there and feel the areas first because, over time, your feelings could develop into something quite different than right now.

Your needs can change, your wants can change as you live there through the seasons and see what you really need/want. Neighbors will be a huge factor too.

Like I said, I know you know, but, there were a couple of times I could have chosen a little differently. But, because the moves have all been two years or less, except for this move, it wasn't as huge a factor as it is for a permanent move.

Good morning from here~

Good morning back Denise 👋🏻😊

Oh I know 😉 we are going now to different areas, to get the feel. Explore cities, villages and the rural life.
We have so much experience due to all our moves… we know what we want. Sometime to fix up and make ours.
I know it is out there. We won’t go for the first thing that comes along. It has to be right. And when we think we found it. We will stay in that area for a while to get the feel before we buy. So we won’t jump into anything fast. We know better.

Ireland is large though. We just need to determine first what area. North, west, south or east. There is such a difference between all of them, it will be fun exploring.

You are so right. A move like this… potentially a permanent move, all has to be right for us.

Thanks Denise. Do tell me… it’s great you think along 😊

Dear @dswigle, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(2/3)