โ€œLETโ€™S WALK RYDER๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ and find a SLEEPING BUMBLE BEE ๐Ÿ โ€ Stamford area UK ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ~ Wednesday Walk

in Photography Lovers โ€ข 10 months ago

Hi all ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป


(lavender in the in-laws garden)

Today I want to share with you a walk around the #fields with โ€œRYDER the dog, mother in law and hubbyโ€ ~ Stamford area in the UK ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
We also found a sleeping bumble bee ๐Ÿ, have you ever seen a bee sleeping?
Noโ€ฆ

Then join me today ๐Ÿฅฐ

With this post Iโ€™m joining in at the Wednesday Walk challenge and Make me Smile challenge. That are hosted by @tattoodjay and @elizacheng every week on Wednesday.

โ€ผ๏ธHave a look: Here in the Wednesday Walk Community if you want to join in!โ€ฆ the community is run by @tattoodjay.
Look at his last Wednesdaywalk post.
It will tell you also the rules of joining at the Wednesday walk posts ๐Ÿ˜ come join us!

Todayโ€™s selection will be of 25 PHOTOGRAPHS
Date: 4 July 2023.
The Photographs in this post are all taken with my iPhone ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿค“
I will follow the time stamps on them. So it looks like you are experiencing my adventures on this #walk, to ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป #discover everything what I saw, like the little #details seen through my eyes and observe with me the stunning #scenery, #wildflowers, sleeping #bee, in the #fields, along the #paths when we were walking the #dog. ๐Ÿ˜Š
While I was picking up hubby in the UK to finally move too, to #Ireland ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช

Let me introduce you first to โ€œRYDERโ€

He is a cocker spaniel and was trained as a hearing dog.
He is cute and in the photo he is playing with โ€œblue thingโ€ ๐Ÿ˜‹ Now you must thinkโ€ฆ blue?
It is purpleโ€ฆ and you are right. His first toy was blue and he listens to that. When that first toy broke the only colour they could get was purple. So he still listens to โ€˜get blue thingโ€™ and he will bring his purple toy. ๐Ÿค“ Itโ€™s funny for us ๐Ÿ˜‚

Butโ€ฆ it is likely that RYDER doesnโ€™t see the difference anyway, itโ€™s just us ๐Ÿ˜‰

Did you know dogs can only see gray, brown, yellow and blue?

In the following website I found more information about this for you: Colours dogs can see!

It states;

โ€Dogs eyes only have 2 types of cones (just 20 percent of the cones in human eyes). Because of this, a dogโ€™s color spectrum is limited to shades of gray, brown, yellow and blue.
This is called dichromatic vision, which is similar to humans who experience red-green color blindness.
Some colors, like hues of red and orange, may show up as another color to dogs, like brown. Greens may appear blue.
Dogs may also struggle to notice the difference between hues of the same color, like light blue and dark blue.
Keep this in mind if your dog struggles to find toys or treats. Itโ€™s not that heโ€™s not interested, he likely canโ€™t see what youโ€™re trying to give him.
The next time youโ€™re shopping for dog toys, try something blue or yellow that will stand out better for your dog.โ€

Letโ€™s not divert too muchโ€ฆ Letโ€™s go for a walk with Ryder now ๐Ÿ˜Ž

We went out in the evening after dinner, it was 19:20h

Leaving the town and walking towards the fields this was my first view:

We will be walking along the side of different fields in the beginning.

The flow of the land is beautiful ๐Ÿ˜Š

Details of the grains ๐ŸŒพ that are grown in this field.

Walking along we end up on a walking trail.
We find here many wild #flowers

We decide to take the longer route around as we want to end up through a forest ๐ŸŒณ

Just below the dark greenโ€ฆ we see many bunnies ๐Ÿฐ do you see them?
The one hopping away shows his white tail. ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฐ

The fields are disappearing and the vegetation changes bit by bit. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

As I am looking at all the different wildflowers ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ I suddenly discover this:

A SLEEPING BEE ๐Ÿ


Look at this Denise @dswigle, my sleeping bee we talked about ๐Ÿฅฐ

It is hanging upside down. ๐Ÿฅฐ Isnโ€™t this the cutest thing you have ever seen ๐Ÿ˜Š

A little bit further we see more wild flowers as you knowโ€ฆ letโ€™s include #alwaysaflower in our posts ๐Ÿค“

More trailsโ€ฆ

Some wild orchids ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Some yellow flowers ๐ŸŒผ

Smaller trailsโ€ฆ we see brambles along the path now.

More flowers, yesโ€ฆ how can I not share them ๐Ÿ˜‰ they are beautiful ๐Ÿคฉ

We reached the forestโ€ฆ and walk through it for a while.

Younger trees around us but also parts you canโ€™t easily walk through as it is dark and the vegetation is thick.

We find a badger ๐Ÿฆก den. None to see around thoughโ€ฆ letโ€™s not disturb it when it is inside.

Some poppiesโ€ฆ.

White flowers. I think we have seen all the colours on this walk ๐Ÿฅฐ

Here the fields we walk back along and mother in-law with Ryder ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

A thistle at the end of the field ๐Ÿ˜Š

โ€ฆand here I say thatโ€™s all for todayโ€™s post my friends.
Join me next time for more #updates, #adventures, #stories and #photographs ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
Even my own #artworks, once in a while, will come byโ€ ๐ŸŽจ
Thank you so much for looking, and reading.

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great Wednesday all ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider by SilverFish / mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We donโ€™t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble ๐Ÿ˜‰ So please donโ€™t use them without my consent.

๐Ÿ–ผ My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks ๐ŸŽจ and Photography ๐Ÿ“ธ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @pinmapple, have a look at my personal map here: Littlebee4 PINMAPPLE MAP

#ecency image by @brittandjosie

Sort: ย 

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @melinda010100! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.alive

@melinda010100 has 4 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Thanks @dhedge much appreciated ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

What a beautiful walk. That is such a great explanation about dog's vision. What a diverse selection of wildflowers you found blooming right now. And you're sleeping Bumble picture is quite precious!
!DHEDGE

Thank you so much @melinda010100 ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š the explanation worked so well with that part of my post.
The amount of wild flowers we saw a large. So beautiful. I didnโ€™t take all the time photos during the walk, but I could have spend hours there photographing all wild flowers.
It was so cute to find the sleeping bee ๐Ÿ I had seen it before but had never taken photos of it.
Happy I could share this walk with you.
Have a lovely afternoon โ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒบ
!LADY

excellent photos to capture moments is difficult. I wouldn't have the nerve to try X

Thank you kindly @valggav ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š have a wonderful day โ˜€๏ธ

What a lovely walk! Look at that! Another bee sleeping. I find that funny to come upon! I am not sure I have seen many of those before lavender fields!

Ryder is such a wonderful addition to the walk. They add a little extra life to the party, don't they?

Flowers certainly make the world go round, Jackie! They add a beauty that is not to be compared. Free for the looking. Of all the flowers you saw on this day, which one did you like best?? @alwaysaflower

Late to the party, but, such a wonderful day for a walk!

It was a lovely walk after dinner. ๐Ÿ˜Š
I knowโ€ฆ they are so cute when they sleep. Such a special sight.

Yes you are so right. They change your whole walking pattern. They bring extra life. Especially when they are very lively and active.

I think I liked the wild orchids the best and I saw some pineapple weed. Itโ€™s a cool little flower. When you squeeze itโ€ฆ you smell pine apple. It has been a while since I saw them.
I like looking at all the flowers around me, take all the details in. ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ they are freeโ€ฆ so letโ€™s enjoy them.

No worriesโ€ฆ you are never late ๐Ÿ˜‰
Hope your Thursday is a good one.
Have a fantastic evening Denise ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
Enjoy your end of the week โ˜€๏ธ
!LADY ๐ŸŒบ

Oh, Thursday night is my getting #MarketFriday together... fun! :)

I hope you are getting the rest you deserve and finally !! You and the man are together!!! I bet that feels amazing!

I so understand Denise, I saw itโ€ฆ how beautiful are those sunflowers ๐ŸŒป
Havenโ€™t seen them around here. But I am sure I will find some one day ๐Ÿ˜‰

Yes, we are resting and relaxingโ€ฆ and now the fun part starts. We are looking for areas we like along with the search for a plot of land with cottage on it to renovate ๐Ÿค“
Will keep you posted on that.
I soooo enjoy our time together now ๐Ÿฅฐ it does feel amazing!
Have a wonderful Friday ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
!HUG

I know you know this, but, I will tell you anyway. I wouldn't even start looking yet. I would live there and feel the areas first because, over time, your feelings could develop into something quite different than right now.

Your needs can change, your wants can change as you live there through the seasons and see what you really need/want. Neighbors will be a huge factor too.

Like I said, I know you know, but, there were a couple of times I could have chosen a little differently. But, because the moves have all been two years or less, except for this move, it wasn't as huge a factor as it is for a permanent move.

Good morning from here~

Good morning back Denise ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

Oh I know ๐Ÿ˜‰ we are going now to different areas, to get the feel. Explore cities, villages and the rural life.
We have so much experience due to all our movesโ€ฆ we know what we want. Sometime to fix up and make ours.
I know it is out there. We wonโ€™t go for the first thing that comes along. It has to be right. And when we think we found it. We will stay in that area for a while to get the feel before we buy. So we wonโ€™t jump into anything fast. We know better.

Ireland is large though. We just need to determine first what area. North, west, south or east. There is such a difference between all of them, it will be fun exploring.

You are so right. A move like thisโ€ฆ potentially a permanent move, all has to be right for us.

Thanks Denise. Do tell meโ€ฆ itโ€™s great you think along ๐Ÿ˜Š

Dear @dswigle, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(2/3)

Ryders blue thing made me laugh. He looks like a sweet dog!

Beautiful walk along the fields and forest you 3 had. Love the flowers addition. My posts are incomplete without flowers ๐ŸŒธ

I do wonder though, how do you know that the bee ๐Ÿ was asleep?

!ALIVE

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @fantagira. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Ž

It is funny indeed ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿคฃ
He is so gentle hearted. A cutie.

I always try to include flowers too ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ

It was sleeping. It had its legs wrapped tightly around the grass. ๐ŸŒพ It was very windy and it rocked back and forward. It didnโ€™t move a bit. I had to hold the grass to take a picture. Ok okโ€ฆ I took a lot of photos. It was really sleeping. If awake it would have flown away with me being so close to it and the windโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜‰ it was cuteโ€ฆ

Have a great Wednesday ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
!ALIVE

@fantagira! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Hello good morning dear friend @littlebee4
It's good that they go for a walk after dinner, a good way to digest food, I love that they go for a walk as a family.
This place is beautiful, being close to nature is very healthy, I must say that I have never seen a bumblebee sleeping
have a beautiful wednesday

Hello @jlufer my friend ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š good afternoon to you!
Yes, we prefer a walk in the evening when it is possible. Very healthy for the digestion indeed.
While we visited the UK, it was great to go out with the parents of my hubby. We donโ€™t see family that much as we are expats since 8 and 16 years.
They are lucky where they live is a lot of nature. Ideal to go out with their dog for walks.
The bumble bee ๐Ÿ was such a surprise ๐Ÿฅฐ so cute.
Thank you so much, have a wonderful day too โ˜€๏ธ

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.
Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Great walk, I think that you were accompanied by an incredible aroma of field herbs :)
!PIZZA

Thank you so much @rikarivka ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š you are thinking right. The smells and fresh air there was amazing. Love long walks in nature.
Have a great midweek.
!PIZZA

ย 10 months agoย (edited)ย 

What a lovely walk.the plain are with grasses and beautiful flowers looks boundless. Is that wheat grain? And oh yeah that bee is so cute and fluffy. More like a "teddy bee" ๐Ÿ˜„

It was so lovely @bluepark, thank you for joining me.
We found so many wild flowers ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ
That were indeed wheat grains
The most cutest thing I sawโ€ฆ I like thatโ€ฆ teddy-bee it was very fluffy ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ
Have a lovely end of the week.
!HUG

Dear @bluepark, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(1/3)

So beautiful. Feels like paradise to me.

Thank you so much @shula14 ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š it is a beautiful place to wander.

Beautiful nature ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Thank you kindly @deliberate for coming along.
It was a great walk.
Have a nice day ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

Nice walk with all these flowers... so peaful, I could take a nap in these fields like this bee ๐Ÿ˜€
Have a great day

It was wonderful that evening.
Hahaha yes, why not. It was peaceful enoughโ€ฆ perfect place to sleep. Just like the little fluffy bee ๐Ÿ
Thanks a lot, enjoy your evening @heroldius ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

In their own environment weeds are lovely plants

They areโ€ฆ if you look closely you find sooooo many.
Have a great evening @grindle cheers!

a place for everything and everything has a place..... BUT NOT in my garden!!

Hahaha I so understand. !LOL

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

What beautiful photos my friend. ๐Ÿคญ A bumblebee sleeping, I've never seen it before. So many beautiful flowers, nice publication โค๏ธ

Thank you kindly @lileisabel ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š happy I could share this walk with you.
I knowโ€ฆ so cute to see the bee ๐Ÿ sleeping.
Have a wonderful afternoon my friend ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿฅฐ
!LUV

@lileisabel, @littlebee4(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What a great place to walk and take pictures dear @littlebee4 I know you really enjoyed this walk and taking picture of the sleepy little bee ๐Ÿ˜„ have a beautiful Wednesday, I send you lots of hugs and kisses ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜

!discovery shots
!ALIVE

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dimascastillo90. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Oh I so loved this walk, we saw so much. So many wild flowers. The sleeping bee was my favourite part ๐Ÿ so cute.
Thanks for coming along my friend ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
Much appreciated, have a great Wednesday too. Huggss and kisses ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅฐ

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@dimascastillo90! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Ryder looks so cute :)
what a beautiful area for a walk, I never knew Bumblebees slept like that until a post by @dwigle where she also saw a sleeping bee, pretty amazing whn you think about it

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

He is so cute with his longgg ears and droopy eyes. Canโ€™t wait until he comes to visit us.

I had seen it before but never captured a photo. I saw the post from Denise and we talked about it. It was so coincidental that I had taken some photos a few days before from a sleeping bee.
It is amazingโ€ฆ many never see it or realise it. ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

Happy to join @tattoodjay ๐Ÿ˜Ž thank you for coming along.
Enjoy your day!

What an awesome way to end your day with a walk like this! And the best of it all is that you just step out of the house and you start walking! How blessed is your family to live there!

Thank you for sharing this with us, @littlebee4!

It sure was @jacoalberts ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
The in-laws do live in a beautiful area. So close to nice walksโ€ฆ their dog likes them.
Iโ€™m glad I could show this to you. Thanks for joining me on the walk.
Have a wonderful Wednesday my friend ๐Ÿค“
!ALIVE

๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

@jacoalberts! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Thank you for the token! I do appreciate it!

Interesting stuff about the color of dogs I didn't know that. Just when you think you know most things, stuff like the colour dogs can and can't see is amazing.

Beautiful spot out there, nice and peaceful for a walk.

I thought it would be a perfect addition to my post.
It is fascinating what we still can learn.

Thanks a lot Joe, I enjoy the time spend at both in laws houses. What gives us more places to visit. A few days at his mumsโ€ฆ a few days at his dads. They donโ€™t life too close togetherโ€ฆ so every time new places to discover.

Have a wonderful evening. Safe travels tomorrow Joe ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

Very nice post friend, flowers fields, trails, bumblebee, and your Ryder, all nice and nice. greetings ๐Ÿ™

Thank you kindly @hindavi ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š much appreciated!
Greetings, have a lovely weekend.
!ALIVE

@hindavi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Fantastic nature and flowers there Jackie, and really amazing to see Ryder the dog and the sleeping bumblebee, and funny about the purple blue thing lol, thanks for sharing and stay !ALIVE

Thank you Erik ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š there were so many flowers that day.
Ryder is cuteโ€ฆ we always go for walks when we visit.
The sleeping bumblebee ๐Ÿ was just the cutest thing I had seen.
Hahaha I know. Itโ€™s funny ๐Ÿ˜†
Happy I could share it with you. Have a lovely evening.
!PIZZA

Cuteness in 3's then, a perfect day.

!ALIVE

Yes, a perfect day ๐Ÿ˜Ž
!ALIVE

@flaxz.alive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Ž

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Thanks ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Such beautiful skyline ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thank you @aqua-red ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š have a great weekend!



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you kindly @discovery-it team ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š much appreciated!
Happy mid week โ˜€๏ธ

Congratulations @littlebee4! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 120000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 130000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Join the HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Register Before It Starts And Win Big!

Wooohhhoooo great badge ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ thank you so much @hivebuzz team ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป much appreciated!
Happy midweek โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒน

Congratulations @littlebee4! Keep up the good work and you'll reach your next target in no time. Enjoy your midweek as well! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŒป๐Ÿ๐ŸŒน

Thanks a lot @hivebuzz team ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š will do.
Much appreciated. Enjoy yours ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ

Keep up the fantastic work @littlebee4! Your dedication and hard work will pay off when you reach your target.

Thanks @hivebuzz team ๐Ÿ˜Ž I will. Love growing my accountโ€ฆ for all.

Congratulations @littlebee4! Keep up the good work and you'll reach your next target in no time. Enjoy your midweek as well! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŒป๐Ÿ๐ŸŒน

image.png

Thank you kindly @ladiesofhive ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š much appreciated!
Happy Wednesday ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿฅฐ

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.
Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

ย 10 months agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@littlebee4(5/10) tipped @flaxz.alive
littlebee4 tipped rikarivka
littlebee4 tipped dimascastillo90
rikarivka tipped littlebee4