Leaf time

in Photography Lovers5 months ago

Hello dear people. :)
Today I was on an incredible walk. I decided to dedicate this post to the leaf and the nature that surrounds us. So today I took some photos where the subject is only "leaves". In this post, you will be able to see several different types of leaves. There were some other species, but these were "easy to catch" with the camera.

I will try to determine some of them (names below the photo).
I apologize if I made a mistake because I am not an expert in this field.
Enjoy the scenes that nature has given us...

Acer campestre

Fagus sylvatica

Fagus sylvatica

Pyrus cordata

Crataegus monogyna

Rubus vestitus

Acer campestre

Corylus cornuta

Potentilla micrantha

Rubus schleicheri

Fagus sylvatica

Fagus sylvatica

Fagus sylvatica

Acer campestre

Acer campestre

Acer campestre

Quercus petraea

Cornus sanguinea

Quercus petraea

Cornus sanguinea

Euonymus europaeus

Euonymus europaeus

Acer tataricum

Acer tataricum

Corylus avellana

Ficus carica

Ficus carica


With joy - @dzoji