Sort:  

Thank you @corvidae and @ecency!

I made my own rule that if I boost my own post I have to boost someone else's post so I picked yours and wasn't that nice of meeeeeeeee!! lol

Still deserved, though. And I have exactly one fuckload of ecency points so if you ever write some stellar post and it gets overlooked I'm happy to help out.

😂 That's quite a rule. Yes, it was very nice of youuuuuuuuu, thank youuuuuuuuu
(please see proper thank you below)

Thank You.jpg

too small, can't read it.

your welcome. yours. you can keep it. i got it for you.

I can fix that size problem for you, even from a distance. Can you see that coming in your crystal ball?

i got it for you.

I'm so touched, I haven't stopped crying since.

Are you talking about my penis? Because it's very very very very small. Like a little shiny pink bean.

My cajones on the other hand....

bigger than most men's.

well that took a turn

untitled.gif

Sorry I made you cry.

Are you talking about my penis?

Whoa! How'd we get from...reading small print to eyes to penis to small penis?

bigger than most men's.

If they aren't gold, it means nothing. Mine are gold.

Go ahead and cry now, I know you want to.

Goat Grimace.jpg