You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mother Nature These Days And All Saints' Day

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Wouldn't it be great if it was 2 dollars, considering the current situation?

If the price of Hive goes up, you get less tokens, plus all the dropouts are going to come back as they don't know when is the right time to accumulate. So accumulate now and enjoy the benefits when the bull market comes, 2023 or 2024.

Sort:  

Honestly, I don't know much about crypto, but for now, I will continue to accumulate Hive. I don't plan to sell Hive unless something goes very wrong.

Best strategy, trust me! Keep it that way as you're going to be thankful for yourself in a few years. In a country like yours, what you can do here can be life changing.

I do my best and even advise users in my posts to keep their Hive. Think long term. Btw I shared my museum post if you want to see 😅

Thanks for notifying me. I saw it this morning, what a nice place!

Oh glad you like it erikah, when an experienced hiver liked my post I feel like it did it 😅

I did not vote it as it was already at $110 and was in a rush, but I'm going to leave a comment 😃

Ofc vote matters but for me your comment is more important. Waiting for it, please don't leave it after 45 days 🤣