pink flowers on the surface of the water

Hello, my beloved hiven friend, greetings always wherever you are.

I want to share some photos of flowers that I found on the beach filled with bushes, these flowers are pink and grow right on the edge of a puddle that has become a small pond. But I don't know the name and type of flower, I was attracted by the shape and color. Without thinking I just picked it up and put it on the surface of the pool water and took a picture.

1.

1.jpg

2.jpg

On the background I have edited it using the "Light Room" application turning it into a monochrome character, but not with the flower which is the object of my shot.

2.

3.jpg

4.jpg

2.

5.jpg

6.jpg

Here I can only aim for a few sides because the gust of wind has dragged the flower to the middle of the pond and I lost focus.

Those are some pictures of flowers from my shots with the Realme Smartphone, I hope you like them. Thank you Photography Lovers and also to everyone who has supported this post.

📷 CameraRealme 5i
AndroidOS_10.0
EditsApp Light Room
LocationAceh, indonesia
Photographer@ewiendos

Regards, @ewiendos

Thank you

Sort:  

Hi @ewiendos,
I loved your #sublimesunday tagged post full of pictures and quality content. It has been upvoted and reblogged to show my appreciation.
This #sublimesunday tag is supported and curated by witness c0ff33a

The editing was amazing very other thing is black except for the flower, it lovely