You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As a new Year begins

Oh, my...! your photos are breathtakening, as always! I hope you also started a much better year in 2022 and your wife will completely recover. Although there will still be many difficulties, we will take them more easily, because we are hardened.
After all, we always get only the burden that we are able to carry, to solve problems. We cannot carry the burdens of others but ourselves. If we feel too heavy and sincerely ask God, He will always give us help. I have heard the lockdown in New Zealand is very strict and even the most basic human rights are ignored, as in a communist dictatorship. How much of this is the truth? I don't follow mainstream news anymore because different media contradict each other.

Sort:  

Thanks so Much, I started the New Year with an foggy early morning walk a great way to start the day and year :)

I think this year will be a good year for us both, have to stay positive and keep moving forward

I havent lived in or been to NZ for quite a few years, my family say it isnt to bad, but then I see others with the opposite opinion so I am really not sure

May 2022 be all you hope for and more :)