Spring means hope for life

Hello, my friends, we are beautiful in our country in the spring season, this season is full of feelings, full of romantic songs, and the country of Iran becomes very beautiful in this season.
I can't contain my feelings when I go to nature in spring.😍😍😍😍😍
Today in Iran was called Nature Day, the day when all people go to the heart of nature and spend their day next to nature. On this day, most people make fire tea and prepare food that is prepared in fire on wood.
We were not separated from the people, we also went to the heart of nature. All family members were trying to take memorable photos in nature. I was also trying to take very beautiful photos for @Photography Lovers Association.
One of the beauties of nature in the spring season are the buds, the buds of flowers, plants, trees, all these buds show vitality and hope for life.
I tried to record these beautiful photos and these youngsters for you🥰🥰
IMG_1383.jpeg

IMG_1421.jpeg

IMG_1396.jpeg

IMG_1422.jpeg

IMG_1424.jpeg

IMG_1428.jpeg

IMG_1400.jpeg

IMG_1387.jpeg

The dew on the plants was truly amazing, yet so small it had a great beauty

IMG_1382.jpeg

IMG_1373.jpeg

Spring is the mating season of insects, and I have recorded this for you in a beautiful frame

IMG_1381.jpeg

We made fire tea in the corner of the garden, tea with the taste of wood smoke is very delicious and different.

IMG_1405.jpeg

IMG_1368.png

IMG_1154.jpeg

On this day, we often prepare grilled chicken with the taste of wood fire smoke, and it is one of our common dishes on nature day.

IMG_1362.jpeg

IMG_1347.jpeg

IMG_1358.jpeg

IMG_1368.png

I hope you enjoy my photos that I prepared for you with pleasure.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

The flowers and insects are typical spring themes, I have them in my articles too.
And spring barbecues? I'm looking forward to it :)

😀😀😀😀👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻🤝🤝