The love of photography means the beauty of the world in the camera lens

in Photography Lovers3 months ago (edited)

Hello, my friends, one of my interests is taking photos of the sky. I really love clouds. I love the formation of clouds or the sky. White clouds, black and rainy clouds, sunlight trying to show itself from behind the clouds.

Since my place of work is about 50 km away from my place of residence, I always enjoy looking at the sky and looking at the clouds along the way, and I would like to share this pleasure with you, and you will also enjoy it like me. Enjoy the clouds. Because my city is on the border, the road is always full of transit cars, which has doubled the beauty of the road. I love photographing the sky and the road.

(

IMG_1663.jpeg

IMG_1454.jpeg

IMG_1446.jpeg

Look at the photos from another perspective

IMG_1368.png
, they must look very beautiful. I enjoy these photos so much. I love photography so much that every time I look at the photo of the sky, the photo of the newly sprouted trees in the spring, the road, the cars on the road, I feel happy and alive. It blooms in me. I hope your heart is always happy and healthy and full of good feelings..😍