beautiful rice field view with a bright sunset.

Hi everyone how are you? I hope you are well and be given abundant sustenance. With hard work continue to pray and be patient in failure. This time I uploaded a beautiful view.

img_0.314004560695668.jpg

This photo is located in aceh. Of course, my hobby is taking pictures. I accidentally took a photo of the scene using a Samsung Galaxy A02 cellphone.

img_0.3179730937780575.jpg

In my opinion, this rice field photo is quite good for posting. Not with the atmosphere of the color of the clear sky making the scenery more beautiful. I was also quite happy to have taken a photo of the rice field scenery at 18:22 West Indonesia time.

img_0.7774753106713275.jpg

img_0.553890349777142.jpg

I hope you like my photo. And thank you so much for voting. May you always be given abundant sustenance.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fauzanazmina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!