My visit to nature [ENG / ESP]

in Photography Lovers6 months ago

foto.jpeg
Taken with my Samsung Galaxy A51

Months ago I went on vacation to one of the beautiful towns in Argentina, it's called El Chaltén "The Capital of Trekking", I did amazing trekks and took great photos! Unfortunately, when I came back, my phone fell into the pool and I lost all the photos, except this one (yes, Google backup was disabled 😞).


Location

El Chaltén is located in the Patagonia, Argentina southern.

foto2.png
Google Maps

Near to one of the biggest glaciers in South América (and the world?)

foto3.png
Google Maps

It's a small town where many people from all over the world go just to trek (there're many! Easy trekks for the family and difficult ones for the adventurers)

foto4.png
Google Maps by PatagoniaTV

My photo

The photo I took is of one of the most beautiful places, it's a long walk, it's not difficult but it took my about 6 hours to get there, the viewpoint is called Loma del pliegue tumbado, and you can see the Laguna Torre and in the background the Monte Fitz Roy.

Do you know this place?
I hope you liked my only photo! 😅


Español / Spanish

foto.jpeg
Tomada con mi Samsung Galaxy A51

Meses atrás fui de vacaciones a uno de los hermosos pueblos de Argentina, se llama El Chaltén "La Capital del Trekking", hice increíbles trekks y tomé grandes fotos! Desafortunadamente cuando volví, se me cayó el teléfono a la pileta/piscina y perdí todas las fotos, excepto esta (sí, tenía Google backup deshabilitado 😞).


Ubicación

El Chaltén está ubicado en la Patagonia, sur de Argentina.

foto2.png
Google Maps

Cerca de uno de los más grandes glaciares de Sud América (¿y del mundo?).

foto3.png
Google Maps

Es un pequeño pueblo donde mucha gente va sólo por el treking (hay muchos trekkings! Fáciles, para la familia y difíciles para los aventureros).

foto4.png
Google Maps by PatagoniaTV

Mi foto

La foto que tomé es de uno de los lugares más lindos, en mi opinión. Es un trekking largo pero no difícil, me tomó cerca de 6 horas llegar, el lugar se llama Loma del pliegue tumbado, y se puede ver la Laguna Torre y en el fondo el Monte Fitz Roy.

¿Conoces este lugar?
Espero que te haya gustado mi única foto! 😅