Atardecer // Sunset [ESP-ENG]

Hola comunidad amante de la fotografía, espero se encuentren muy bien, como ya saben soy amante de los colores del cielo, por eso me encanta ver cuando está oscureciendo, ver los últimos colores del atardecer es lo mejor, en esta ocasión les comparto una foto del día de hoy cuando estaba esperando a alguien y pude ver este hermoso paisaje, me gustaría saber su opinión sobre esto.

Hello community photography lover, I hope you are very well, as you know I love the colors of the sky, so I love to see when it is getting dark, see the last colors of the sunset is the best, this time I share a picture of today when I was waiting for someone and I could see this beautiful landscape, I would like to know your opinion about this.

IMG_20231205_182308.jpg

Gif Imagotipo FerArevalo.gif

Sort:  

beautiful sky, well captured

Congratulations @ferarevalo147! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023