You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Forbidden Garden" - A Series of Photographs of A Garden and Musings

Oh wow that sounds hectic! My brother lives in the UK and the weather seems to be hectic and cold! Good luck with that and I hope its a white snowy Christmas!

And good luck with finding that destination though. Sometimes its fun to travel without a destination. I can get very philosophical about that 😂. My personal favourite philosopher, Pyrrho, held the idea that the philosopher seeks without ever finding a destination, nor does she want one! She is completely an epistemic nomad.

Anyways, before I continue that rabbit hole too quickly, have a splendid Christmas! 🎄

Sort:  

Thank you kindly @fermentedphil 👋🏻😊 it’s nothing like in Spain.
I’m so layered up clothes wise… hahaha
No snow, it all melted here… maybe a little bit later ☃️☃️☃️☃️

Thank you 🙏🏻
You know what… that sounds like me hahaha 🤣

And you too have a splendid Christmas Eve my friend 🎄🎄🎄🎄 let’s enjoy it fully!
Take care 🤗

Spain’s weather sounds a lot like South Africa! Moderate weather is the best. Those temperature fluctuations does not suite my body!

It is almost new year! I hope your new year will be blessed with a destination!

Spains weather is crazy the last years… to much extremes in both ways.
Luckily we move to 4 seasons and some more moderate temperatures/ weather. 🍀😉 soon…
I so understand.

Aawww thanks so much, let’s hope it will be and we know our destination soon so we can start traveling further.
Have a wonderful New Year with all the best blessing my friend 🤗🎉🎄

The new year is here! May yours be blessed!

Oh yes thats the worst, when temperatures fluctuate like that. We are blessed down in the Cape with temperatures that rarely go below 10 C and rarely go above 30 C. The ocean winds always cools us down.

Cheers to the new year and destination!

It is indeed my friend, Happy New Year’s Day! May yours be blessed too 🥳🎉🍀🤞🏻

That sounds great, not to much extremes.
Cheers to the New Year!

Season 5 Nye GIF by Friends