Summertime Bedbug Love [EN]//[ES]



clfrj6gzk01ci43szgb6zh4b2_1679952560086-01-01.webp
clfrj6hxm018c0pszezmw1qhz_1679952560086-01.webp
clfrj6riw018g9iszboo87dcr_1679952710097-01-01.webp
clfrj6ta601ap62szbmiqerhr_1679952710097-01.webp
clfrj6y1n01c2aysz6libb2ap_1679952651129-01-01.webp
clfrj718501al5nsz9tpxe1vg_1679952651129-01.webp

Love is felt in the atmosphere of my garden, the only problem will be the invasion of leaf-footed bugs if they come to lay their eggs on any plant in my garden, but I could not help but capture the moment and share it with you, and is that I have found lately a large number and variety of bedbugs, although this is the second time I meet these leaf-footed bugs and I must say that I am very struck by the shape of their legs, which live up to the name they have been given. Today, when I arrived from looking for Mathias in his chores when I opened the gate for my father to get his truck, I could notice this pair of lovebirds that were in full swing to procreate offspring, after my father put his car and closed the gate I went running for my old camera, because I wanted to capture the moment, I do not think the bugs have seen in a very good way the so impertinent and inopportune irruption of my person with the large lens of the camera so close to them.

Probably, they wished me any number of bad things, or perhaps, they didn't even notice what I was trying to do, the truth of the matter is that I tried to be as careful as possible to take these few shots, because as soon as they noticed my intrusion they flew out of there, each one going their own way as when they discover a couple of teenagers in these things. I wanted to edit the pictures a little bit and I thought it was very appropriate to edit them with selective coloring, since I imagined what it can feel like when you are with that person you love, and that fills your life with beautiful colors and feelings, that no matter what happens around you, it is there where you feel that safe place, that happy and colorful place, that the environment does not affect in many occasions what can happen between two beings who love each other, there I was, with the great lens of my camera and they occasionally stepped aside, but they did not stop doing their own thing as if nothing else, that perpetuate their species mattered.

To tell you a little more about this species, I can tell you that these are leaf-footed bugs Leptoglossus phyllopus, which probably want to kill some of my plants later, as has already happened with other plants and for which I had to spray my garden, and regarding the edition, as I mentioned, I went for a selective coloring, with a dark filter, so that in this way the tone of the pomegranate where this pair was located would stand out more. I just hope that after this they went to lay their eggs in another garden LOL.

Images of my property, taken with my Nikon D80 camera, edited with Snapseed.

Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you put them in the comment box, and remember, you too can work magic on the kitchen and wherever you go!



______________________________

[ES]

______________________________


Se siente el amor en el ambiente de mi jardín, el único problema será la invasión de chinche patas de hojas si llegan a poner sus huevos en alguna planta de mi jardín, pero no podía dejar de capturar el momento y compartirlo con ustedes, y es que me he encontrado últimamente una gran cantidad y variedad de chinches, aunque esta es la segunda vez que me encuentro con estas patas de hojas y que debo decir que me llama mucho la atención la forma de sus patas, que le hacen honor al nombre que le han dado. Hoy, cuando llegue de buscar a Mathias en sus tareas dirigidas al abrir el portón para que mi padre metiera su camioneta, me pude dar cuenta de este par de tortolos que se encontraban en plena faena para procrear descendencia, luego de que mi padre metiera su carro y cerrara el portón fui corriendo por mi vieja cámara, pues quería capturar el momento, no creo que las chinches hayan visto de muy buena manera la irrupción tan impertinente e inoportuna de mi persona con el gran lente de la cámara tan cerca de ellos.

Probablemente, me hayan deseado cualquier cantidad de cosas malas, o quizás, ni siquiera se percataron de lo que me encontraba intentando hacer, lo cierto del caso es que trate de ser lo más cuidadosa posible para hacer estas pocas tomas, pues en cuanto se percataron de mi intromisión salieron de allí volando cada quien por su lado como cuando descubren a un par de adolescentes en estas cosas. Quise editar un poco las fotografías y me pareció muy oportuna la edición con coloreado selectivo, puesto que me imagine lo que puede llegar a sentirse cuando estás con aquella persona que amas, y que llena tu vida de colores y sentimientos hermosos, que sin importar lo que suceda a tu alrededor, es allí donde sientes ese lugar seguro, ese lugar feliz y lleno de color, que el entorno no afecta en muchas ocasiones lo que puede llegar a suceder entre dos seres que se aman, allí estaba yo, con el gran lente de mi cámara y ellos de vez en cuando se hacían a un lado, pero no dejaban de hacer lo suyo como si nada más, que perpetuar su especie importara.

Para hablarles un poco más de esta especie, puedo decirles que estas son unas Chinches patas de hojas Leptoglossus phyllopus, que probablemente quieran acabar con algunas de mis plantas más adelante, como ha ocurrido ya con otras plantas y por las que me ha tocado fumigar mi jardín, y con respecto a la edición, como lo mencione, me incline por un coloreado selectivo, con un filtro oscuro, para que de esta manera resaltara más el tono de la granada en donde se encontraba este par. Solo espero que después de esto se hayan ido a poner sus huevos en otro jardín LOL.




Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi cámara Nikon D80, editadas con Snapseed

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!



Created by @robinsonlgil



Created by @derangedvisions

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @fmbs25 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @fmbs25! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 33000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 34000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2023
Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!