Japanese Girls

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

I'll start my "Tales of Japan" with not the most successful photos. It just so happened, it was inconvenient to shoot this girl "openly", with a camera, I had to secretly, on an iPhone)) But I was very impressed by this young "Madame Butterfly", a representative of "Generation Anime". Moreover, this type can be found everywhere, even in the subway of the city of Kawasaki ...





Seeing this miracle, I remembered one of the hits of my youth and hummed it for several days ...


Joy - Japanese Girls (1986)


In the next posts, I will tell you in more detail about my impressions of this amazing country, especially since I visited there in April, during the cherry blossom period))


I wish everyone good shots @fotogid

image.png


Sort:  

We all know, Japan is Japan. Though this country may seem traditional in a way, its has such an interesting culture. They go extremes. In Europe you may have shot this girl openly, but Japan is Japan. Glad you took the stills and shared them here. Reminds me again, that I need to go back to Japan. It has been too long ago I've been there last.

That's right)) But when we have the opportunity to travel again, it's hard to even imagine ... And how the world will change after the pandemic ... Perhaps our photographs of the "former" world will become historical

I hope not! :) Truly hope we'll be able to visit and experience physical spaces as we've done in the past. Would be nice, less people will embark on travels so these physical spaces are kept more like they are, noit flooded with all sort of visitors and tourists though... that change I love :)

God will give ))

Congratulations @fotogid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you