Trip number 39 Sandvika

Hei


This time I drove close from home to Sandvik. I don't know how are you? but I have been to this place a dozen times, each time it seems to me that there is no place that I would not have photographed. It's always different, the weather gives the impression of being there for the first time. I remember my previous sessions where I was taking photos, what frames did I set, but each time it's different, you go back to the same places, how do you feel?

DSC_0015-2n.jpg

DSC_0007n.jpg

DSC_0009n.jpg

DSC_0021n.jpg

DSC_0004n.jpg

DSC_0028n.jpg

DSC_0008n.jpg

Sort:  

Gorgeous shots my friend!

Thank you very much my friend

Really good pictures these are mate..... I'm sure you've had a great time

Thank you very much. Walking around and looking for the right shots is very relaxing

The journey was not far away as it is close to home, but nature is always good

Me and my wife like nature very much and photos capture beautiful moments

I am an amateur of landscape photography