Happy new month / October 2020

I took a nice picture in the morning of some very cute flowers with the intention to share it with my happy new month wishes but on my way home in the evening I saw that ominous sunset and I just couldn't resist it!
I wonder what feeling you get out of it.
A. Optimistic (There is always light after the darkness)
or
B. Pessimistic (We are doomed into eternal darkness)

In any case

HAPPY NEW MONTH :)

IMG_11412.jpg

All the pictures and the words are mine.

Thank you for reading and if you want to know more about me you can check out my introduction post.

Commenting, upvoting and rebloging are highly appreciated!

Sort:  

Very cool. I have been waiting for your post. It has been hard for me to get pictures the last couple of months on the first of the month.

I lost September too!
You can be more flexible on the dates. No need to be harsh on yourself :)

Very cool! Nice mystic scenery you captured there!

To answer your question:
I'm an optimistic person, so I would go for A.

Very nice shot! I wish I had the skill to take photos like that!

Cheers.

Because I am undecided, I always prefer a mixture of optimism and pessimism, as life is.