You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Madrid - Behind a work trip [ENG-ESP]

Oh another trip abroad and this time without mom :)

Although I've been in Spain a few times, I've never been in Madrid. It looks like a great city to visit.

And yes, walking is the best way to see a new place!

Sort:  

😄 Work is work. I would like to travel abroad with her again, we have only been to Argentina together and Greece, she has always wanted to go to Brazil, and I didn't take her when I went because I was going backpacker style.

Madrid is great! Hey, and what places did you visit in Spain? In other opportunities I was in Tenerife and Barcelona.

I have been in Barcelona a few times and Valencia which I liked the most although most people would say that Barcelona is the best!

Barcelona is cool! I've seen pictures from Valencia, and it looks interesting.