Seven Photos One Destination

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hello friends, it is a pleasure for me to greet you. Once again I am here to bring you some images of my last trip to the town of Bajo Grande. As some of you know, due to ministerial matters I have to travel there every week and the truth is that I don't get away from admiring its natural beauty, so I make an effort every time I can to bring you pictures of all the scenery I enjoy every week.

This weekend I got to be there, several days disconnected from the internet or any phone signal, enjoying my work in the ministry as well as the breathtaking beauty of our beautiful and diverse nature.

I hope you enjoy this gallery. This is called seven photos one destination.


imagen.png
Beautiful mango tree with another specimen in the background, nice image, Monagas, Venezuela. FOTO: @fucho80


imagen.png
Coconut trees on the river bank a very beautiful sight, Monagas, Venezuela. FOTO: @fucho80


imagen.png
The previous image, in the opposite direction, Monagas, Venezuela. FOTO: @fucho80


imagen.png
Children by the river, Monagas, Venezuela. FOTO: @fucho80


imagen.png
An image of the trail, Monagas, Venezuela. FOTO: @fucho80


imagen.png
Walking along the shore, Monagas, Venezuela. FOTO: @fucho80


imagen.png
Farm animals, Monagas, Venezuela. FOTO: @fucho80


Author: @fucho80
Phone: ZTE A720