You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So close to being ready

They all look amazing bro,
The Gorilla Glue is definitely around max potency at the moment, and I don't think waiting another 1-2 weeks will decrease the potency very much, but it will bring out the amber trich's that you desire for more body relaxation.

The good thing is that I can pretty much harvest the gorilla glue any day now and it will still be awesome.

💯 you're at the home stretch, this grow is a resounding success, keep up the great work man!

Sort:  

I think I am going to pull it out later today and not wait for more amber trichomes. There are a few that I saw, but since this is more of a balance hybrid, I would prefer to get it out now when it is at its optimum levels. I have pure indicas that I can use to relax. I am excited about this one. I have heard so many good things about gorilla glue and I can't wait to try it.

I think you're making the correct decision 👍
After seeing what you've produced with Gorilla Glue, I'm really excited to hear your review on its potency and overall quality, and with how it looks so dense with trichomes I would love to grow this strain as well. I'm on the link you shared for growerschoiceseeds checking them out right now, thank you for sharing that resource as well.

They really have some great genetics for their seeds. The majority of the stuff I have grown was from them.