You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My daughter did an amazing job delivering her baby boy

Congratulations on the successful home birth of your grandson.

You and your wife really did an amazing job providing your daughter with the best support she could have for this experience, and the love and care of her friends shines through the photographs as well.

It is crazy how many emotions came up during this whole experience.

Was the point in the story where I started getting teary eyed. You did an outstanding job with the photographs and write up of the experience man. The emotions of the experience were captured very well.

I'm so happy for you and your family, and I know that you and your grandson are going to have an extraordinary bond.

Sort:  

Thanks man. This was the most special event I have ever been a part of. We love the little guy so much.