Introducing my self here in the community

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Hello my name is Gabriel

IMG_0155.JPG

I’m from United States, Puerto Rico . I am an artist, photographer, gamer and content creator. I enjoy my life as an islander here in PR surrounded by the beauty of nature, the symphony of all the birds singing all day long. I love art in general but I can say landscape and fantasy arts are among my favorites. My favorite photography style is fine arte and nature.

I’m a gamer since I have memories jajajaja and my favorites games are final fantasy, resident evil and metal gears sagas. I want to share whit the world some of my works and hobbies I enjoy also some other things that are of my interest like technology’s and films and probably some books I have read.

Well I really hope I will meet so much people and make many friends in this community.
Oh by the way the image is me is a cutout effect made in photoshop.

Sort:  

Welcome Gabriel.

Hope you enjoy your time around here.

@tipu curate

Posted using Dapplr

Welcome gabmrpr!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊