Sort:  

You want me to shut the fuck up? Hmm, you could have asked more politely, now you just made it to my favourites list which I check daily...It's not a list of favourites, just a list of people doing the wrong thing and whom often gain downvotes from me.

You're a rude little man, a plagiarist and probably a terrible human.

Bossy? Hmm, I'm not sure...But intolerant of entitled plagiarists like you for sure.

Clearly, telling me to shut the fuck up didn't have the desired effect huh?

Man, this dude is a trip, lol

Here's his latest posting effort.

image.png

What a loser

Yeah, agreed.

I mean, on what planet do I shut the fuck up because some entitled, plagiarizing asshole tells me to?

That's right, no planet.

Wont take long for him to make a new account and try to abuse the platform some more...