You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stud wall repair update on the old garage at my Son's new rental house.

Actually my spam was pretty articulate and I actually did as much as I could to continually change and edit what I was putting out.

Love it! Everybody said for sure that I was going to lose but of course I got what I wanted so that is more than a win.

Sort:  

Articulate is what they fear most...you might change their minds, ROFLOL! 😆

No wonder they hate you...they fear truth in any form!

🤠💗😂

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Well, if GOD smiles on me and the creeks don't rise; we will finish the church in Cleveland tomorrow!

💗🤠🙏

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Heading now, they wanted me to wait a little for a supply run. I'll pick up some paint on the way there. We have 20 plus volunteers to work today... we're going to finish!

💙🤠💗🙏

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

We served chili and hot cornbread. We've had a lot of practice feeding people from the homeless meals. We put down 20 gallons of paint today....

🙏🤠💙