You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying the East shore at the Talloires Bay

Now I know I have to. I must. I need to. Visit Lake Annecy before my time runs out. Hurry on Hive. Moon up as fast as you can. Need to see some really marvelous places!

I am so envious you can enjoy this any day you want when so many people just dream about it. Indeed you are so fortunate.

Sort:  

I will provide you as many photographis posts as you need to nurture your dream @gems.and.cookies 😁

And definitely yes, I never cease to feel lucky being here, I live in an appartment that I rent, it's quite expensive but not as much as it could be according to the market prices, the house in which we rent our appartment has been bought by a real estate developer and will soon be destroyed to make way for a large building, so we are going to leave the place in the oncoming two years. So we will be moving from Annecy that is too expensive for us to buy an house here, that's why we search in the countryside and are obliged to move away from here, but that's ok, every where is beautiful in my region, if it's not by the lake I will cope with it as I have much enjoyed my years at its side 😉

Thank you for your visit, and I would be glad to welcome you for real here 😊

!ENGAGE 25

That's so nice of you. I am so overwhelmed with your kindness. I do hope you get some place as good or even better than your present apartment. But you have the perception of a great artist. So anywhere will always be beautiful to you as seen only by those unique eyes of yours. You will always find beauty in everything anywhere and anytime.

And to you, I also extend my welcome in my city if you find yourself here for whatever reason. Stay safe and hoping to see more photos of your lovely place.

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.