Yes, it's a fly | Macrophotography

in Photography Lovers4 years ago


This is a new entry for the weekly challenge of effects and filters in photography #createthatlook. The great thing about this initiative is that you can challenge your creativity, play with colors, styles, effects, and additionally, have fun in the editing process.

Normally, when I decide to take pictures I prefer to do it with my camera, which although not professional gives me better results. However, yesterday while I was sunbathing in the morning and with my cell phone in hand, I was playing a little with macro photography, and I captured the moment when a fly landed on a small flower in the garden.


This is my entry


We hate flies, I know, they are disgusting, but this time a fly was a good model for this photo editing work.

The photographic editions that I share with you in this publication, are the result of effects and filters applied through the portal https://deepdreamgenerator.com/ in combination with the program adobe photoshop.

Other photo editing results


If you have already seen the photographic editions, now you must see the original photograph. This is it:

Camera: Apple iPhone 7 | 3.99mm | 1/1.996s | f/1.8 | ISO-20

#createthatlook is an initiative of @drakernoise and @bliss11

Join us too and participate, you will have fun.

All photographs are my authorship and property

Sort:  

Hey! te animaste a participar!!! Me encantó la foto original parece tomada con un lente macro.👌

Gracias María, sabes que no había intentado tomar fotos así desde el celular, pero me gustó. En el futuro lo consideraré un poco más jajajaja

Macro photography is not an easy stuff. Not only you need a special device configuration but also you need that a lot of things work well together to build the scene... You did rather well using only your iPhone @gorayii and your result is beautiful, good job!
Thanks so much for your entry, sending back my best wishes and 🤗🤗🤗

I am very happy that you liked it. Your contest is really great, it's a pleasure for me to participate in this challenge and have fun.