Always Love These Walks On The Fields

I have always loved to take walks in the huge fields. Fortunately, here in Estonia, we have plenty of these. I have grown up on a farm so that's probably why I love fields so much. Sometime in June, I decided to go for a walk in some fields I have not been to yet. When I arrived there, it looked to me that some grains had just been planted and started growing.
Obviously, I took some shots during this walk too because it was really nice there. Huge fields, lovely golden sunlight and quiet evening( the latter you don't see on the photo unfortunately 😀)

DSC_0118.jpg


DSC_0119.jpg


DSC_0120.jpg

There I made a plan to come back sometime in early August when the crops are ready to be harvested, the scenery is quite a bit different then. Sadly I failed with timing and I passed this area about 3 weeks ago and it was already harvested.

DSC_0121.jpg


DSC_0122.jpg


DSC_0124.jpg


DSC_0127.jpg

Decided to make that last photo in black and white, I think it looks pretty dope that way.

DSC_0126.jpg




Untitled-1.png

Sort:  

These are some very beautiful photographs, those fields full of color and life are very impressive.

Thank you! These field are really nice yes.