Unforgettable Beach Vibes

In July I decided to go camping with my girlfriend at the Roosta recreation center. This is the place I also visit every year with my father and brother too, including this year. This camping trip with my GF happened a bit earlier

I just took some photos on the beach that evening and the conditions were interesting and maybe even unusual. Mostly there is always wind and at least I haven't seen total calmness there before. This time however it was fully calm, no wind at all. The sea was like a mirror, reflecting the sunset. It was warm too, about 26C if I remember correctly. Overall, an extremely enjoyable summer evening and an unforgettable one.

Here are some photos I took at the time.

DSC_0286.JPG


DSC_0282.JPG


DSC_0284.JPG


DSC_0287.JPG


DSC_0295.JPG


DSC_0297.JPG




Untitled-1.png

Sort:  

These photographs are perfect where the horizontality and the sun converge, creating a perfect sunset.

The sky on that evening was clear but there was a bit of haze, that created a big visible sun ring and red atmosphere.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more