You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Level

in Photography Lovers6 months ago

Well who would have thought "knitting" would be come an art form how amazing is that.

One spoken/written word I hate really hate I mean hate with a vengeance is "absolutely".
To me it just shows the person one is interacting with has a total lack of social skills and a brain the size of a pea. Expand your mental dictionary you fool and learn to converse in a meaningful manner.

Extra-ordinary, what is ordinary? plain ? boring? normal? so extra O is the same with extra dollops! Words are such stupid things. I like the first snap actually it is

extra......
....special

Sort:  

This is a bit different from "knitting" 🙂 I'd like to try it out one day. Don't know when that day would come, but it's a plan.

always good to have a plan!