You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset in Moalboal Never Fails

Moalboal is indeed one of the best beaches here in Cebu City but I haven't been here, I find it quite far since it is located in Southern Cebu and I live in Northern Cebu but I am indeed considering visiting the place since I have seen a lot of breath-taking photos and videos all-over social media about the place. I heard it is as beautiful as the famous Boracay. Happy to see the photos you attached in this blog sir. Sunsets are indeed a free therapy that lessens our stress and keeps our mind at so much ease. Looking forward to visit the place soon. Thank you for the virtual tour!🐚🌊🌴☁️

Sort:  

Basdaku Beach is a little bit like Boracay, but the sand quality is different. It's still very beautiful though. But if you want the sardine run, turtles, night life, and fun, Panagsama is where all of these happens.