Sunset in Moalboal Never Fails

Avisala!

I have made many sunset posts in the past; some were taken here in Moalboal, specifically Panagsama. I'm back after maybe two years, and the sunset still amazes me. I think all sunsets are beautiful, but the serenity I felt when I took these photos is just overwhelming.

The freedive earlier was so good! I had no equalisation issues, and we saw many sea turtles. We slept through most of the afternoon because we were tired and woke up at sunset. If I wake up to something like this every day, I can say I've already achieved so much in life.


To be just in the present while admiring the setting sun behind Negros Island is perfect for my declining mental health. LOL


The sea was so calm, which would have been perfect for another freedive, but we were so tired from the earlier dive that we were meant to watch the sunset.

I know what's lacking. It's the special someone who will sit with me and we'll watch the sunset together. It would have been more amazing! Well, I already manifested that when we were in Taiwan.


I guess that's all for this post. See you on the next! Since I took a break from my Taiwan series, I promise I'll continue with that one in the next post. See you!


Kim Ybañez

Welcome to Kim's small corner in Hive. He is a chemical engineer by profession but a blogger by passion. He is a wanderlust and an adventure seeker. Join his quests as he visits remote destinations, climbs mountains, tries new and exotic dishes, and explores his country (The Philippines). He's also a trying-hard photographer, so stay tuned as he shares his photos and his thought process while creating them.

If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment to show some love. You can also reblog if you want to. Also, don't forget to follow him to be updated with his latest posts.

Sort:  

Moalboal is indeed one of the best beaches here in Cebu City but I haven't been here, I find it quite far since it is located in Southern Cebu and I live in Northern Cebu but I am indeed considering visiting the place since I have seen a lot of breath-taking photos and videos all-over social media about the place. I heard it is as beautiful as the famous Boracay. Happy to see the photos you attached in this blog sir. Sunsets are indeed a free therapy that lessens our stress and keeps our mind at so much ease. Looking forward to visit the place soon. Thank you for the virtual tour!🐚🌊🌴☁️

Basdaku Beach is a little bit like Boracay, but the sand quality is different. It's still very beautiful though. But if you want the sardine run, turtles, night life, and fun, Panagsama is where all of these happens.

Very good natural beauty. Nature always gives us the most beautiful things.

Luh, ang manag uyab baya sa photos sweet kaayo.

Diba! Makasuya kaayo para sa mga single like me!

Wow what an amazing sunset

!discovery 35

Moalboal is really nice. Thank you for sharing, sir. It feels like we've also been there through your blog.

Moalboal is my happy place. It's one of those places that I can't get tired of coming back.

Wow, I've always been in love with the sunsets. It always gives me chill and relax✨

Same! Sunsets are always lovely.