You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My doggo is a better model than most humans out there

Yeah, this is the best lens that I've gotten so far. Really really good. The thing with manual AF is also there are times that you won't be able to set it properly in moments like looking at the viewfinder is impossible or looking at the screen will be difficult so yeah.

I told him the shoot is for Hive so he should look his best. 😂

Sort:  

Hahah issues with autofocus can be sometimes frustrating, this shoot came out really good. Did you do some aftershoot editing?
Good dog, hahah, hopefully more shoots in the future. Though im itching to see more of your iphone 13 pro max shoots

Yes I did some editing but not much since I want to show Fuji's nice contrast. :D Haha I'm kinda running out of ideas on what to shoot both for my camera and iPhone 🤣