You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset in San Remegio: Transient Yet Sublime

Haha well no problem with just experiencing the sunset you know, sometimes when I take photos of sunset (or whatever) it takes a lot of my time and focus that I’m not able to enjoy it while it lasts. Especially sunsets they only take a few minutes before they disappear..

Maybe you need an inspiration Kim😉🥴

Sort:  

The problem of content creators. We usually can't enjoy the scene or the place because we are so focused on how to create a content out of it. When I'm on vacation, I sometimes skip taking photos to just enjoy the moment. It's tiring keep on thinking on how create content all the time.

Maybe you need an inspiration Kim😉🥴

Yeah! Pero kanang dili ko paasahon ug dili bakakon. 😂

True. That’s why I try to extend my days on vacation just to enjoy the place and not take pics for content or whatever.

Haha yeah you deserve someone who’s honest. Although di man pud tanan tao ang inspiration pwede man gud laing butang hihihi might be an old passion that you need to do again or whateverrrrr

Huhu! Need nako tawo. Awh