Sort:  

Dude, for most people here, not having the cold, dark, depressive winters would be a huge privilege and blessing, be happy that you don´t have them in your region :D

Btw... I noticed you had some downvote issues on your recent posts. What was it about? Have you figured it out and solved it?

huge privilege and blessing, be happy that you don´t have them in your region :D

Hahaha, yes I agree. My brother is in UK, he tells me how people crave for the sunlight there xD

Btw... I noticed you had some downvote issues on your recent posts. What was it about? Have you figured it out and solved it?

Ahh yesss, It's sorted out thank God. It was due to a couple of reasons. Firstly, due to many scammers from Pakistan on Hive (I am honestly fed up of them as well) secondly, due to my past experience of another platform. There were slight miscommunication and confusions. It's all solved now...

Thank you so much for asking bro. Means a lot. I was off since a couple of days due to wedding events in the family. I'm back, off and running... :))

Cool! Glad to hear it :)