Sunset in my hometown 🌄

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hi, Photography Lovers community!
Is everything all right today?
It's me again, HY!
Sunrise and sunset are indicative of the beginning and end of a passing day, and a lot of people like to watch those two moments of the sky, including me. I have a special love for the sky. Every day, we all exist beneath the sky, and we sometimes forget about its beauty. For me alone, when I walk out of my house every morning, or after I leave the company where I work in the afternoon, I have a habit of looking at the sky to see what it's like today, and photographing it with my phone. Watching the sunrise and sunset are great moments, but you can't always see them, because different reasons like weather or time don't allow it.

dsc00516.jpg

9667f721_de99_47bd_a236_321bad51b41e.jpg

img_7647.jpg

617cfe1e_e25c_4828_9e7f_8b679865d6be.jpg

Today, I would like to share with you the photos of the sunset in my hometown, An Long village, Que Phong commune, Que Son district, Quang Nam province. I'd love to catch the sunrise and sunset, either in the new lands or in my own hometown. My hometown is a rural area, the nature of Vietnam's countryside with rice fields, surrounding hills... a peaceful place, fresh air, it's where I was born and raised for 18 years, before leaving to go to the city to study at the university and work. The moment of watching the sunset in the hometown is great, the feeling of peace, the feeling of letting go of all the troubles and worries of a passing day, it is gentle, smooth, and indescribable. Anyone who has ever left their hometown to go to another place to study, live and work will understand what it feels like.

dsc00509.jpg

dsc00661.jpg

img_2863.jpg

img_3015.jpg

img_6172.jpg

Sunsets are usually orange and red, but sometimes they have other colors, such as the sky being purple like the picture below. Maybe nature is something so exciting, so beautiful, that we can't know it all. And new and exciting things are waiting for us to discover. But I firmly believe that, in order to see these amazing masterpieces, we need to preserve and protect the nature around us, which is also protecting our own lives. Because if nature, everything around us is destroyed, like air pollution, for example, we are certain that we will not be able to watch the sunrise or set every day because the air is covered in smoke and dust.

img_1654.heic.jpg

img_0691.jpg.jpg

img_6950.jpg

img_7196.jpg

Nature always gives us very interesting masterpieces, and it's like a cure for fatigue and stress every time it's under pressure for life and work, giving people peace of mind. If you have the time, just stick to your work, go to nature, and you'll find something of great value all around us.

Thank you for reading my article, hope you like it.
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

say đắm cái bầu trời ở đây luôn chị <3

Thanks em, hihe 😄

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Gần vào mùa hè rồi nên mấy nay trời cứ đẹp sao í. Ngắm hoàng hôn ở quê yên bình quá chị

Cảm ơn em, mùa hè trời đẹp nhưng cũng đồng nghĩa với việc sắp nắng cháy da r đó em nà 😆

Quê Hý đẹp thật sự ấy, bình yên đến lạ

Dề qê Huý chơi nèo 😄