Salvia Nemerosa

Today, I am going to share some beautiful pictures of a flower named Salvia Nemerosa also known as Balkan Clary. This flower is very fascinating to the eye. The bright colours just elevate the mood. You can grow them in sunlight but always avoid over-watering as it can cause the root rot. It looks adorable on borders. They grow easily without any hassle. It is easily available in garden stores nowadays. These flowers are nectar-rich and I think bees love this characteristic of Salvia Nemerosa.
They are spiky and available in different colours from violet to pink and even in white colours. I must say the colourful combination of these flowers in the garden looks so adorable and eye-catching. Below you can see different images of that flower.
This is the pot which is available in the BnM garden centre store.

The image below is the upper view from the section of Salvia Nemmerosa which was placed in pots on the shelf. It looks like a bedding of this flower.

The image below was slightly zoomed. I couldn't get a better view due to less lighting and the time was around sunset when I captured which is why the results were not good.

I try to capture the macro shot of this plant which I almost got I think. What do you think?

Here you can clearly see the colour combination of this flower and the height as well.

Another picture or you can say another try. I hope you understand the look and colours.

That is all about today's post. I hope you like it. See you soon Insha Allah. Have a nice day and Eid ul Adha Mubarak to all Muslims around the globe. Accept greetings from me.

Sort:  

Really Lovely Salvia Flowers! Thanks for sharing with us so much beautiful! 🙏

A huge hug from amico.

🤗

Are you a Botanist? You know too many things about Plants...?
And you're too good in taking photos, Nice Photos 😀

Salvia Namerosa is a beautiful and attractive flower. This is the first time I saw it and, I immediately liked it at first sight, the beautiful purple color makes this flower truly extraordinary❤

Excelentes imágenes de la Salvia 👏😍