Humans and There Pets ( Is the Attachment Real?)


In as much as I like how humans are attached to there pets , it's still something I can not understand , I am not saying you can't have sympathy for animals. But most I've seen gose beyond normal kindness to the creatures nature left in our care. Most people see there pets as their kids and nothing can happen to them , as they might not have the heart to stomach the loose of there pet.
People Cry , Host a huge Funeral just to bury a dog or a cat , something I still find very strange and puzzling 🤔.

What do you think about Pet attachments.


Meanwhile I just love how everything in this picture portrays a really beautiful woman from the 90s who has self care and Aura for herself , comfortable and beautiful when in a black dress .


From how she wears her Fascinator to how , well her red lipstick seats on her lips to the Gloves and dress fitting perfectly in her body , this 90s woman is sure a beauty , please take me back with some old songs ❤️ ❤️

I loved the lightning from the Blue springing from the head above angle to the main light and everything in between I just lived how beautiful it turned out despite how it might look as though black can be boring sometimes .
But the reverse is the case .

So please tell me what do you think about Pet attachments?

Sort:  

Congratulations @ishotmedia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog to your well-established social media account with the photographer's portfolio (which has not been recently created).

After you add the link, please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Hello @hivewatchers kindly view my Instagram account , via the link below
https://www.instagram.com/p/CgEW2goN_5o/?igsh=MW0zOWcxeHN5dmRyag==

Kindly confirm my Authorship thank you