You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pictorialism with a lens (17 photos)

Interesting effect. The bokeh isn't swirly anymore. I think these can be used in portraits. And when you say you flip the front lens 180 degrees, Do you flip the lens or just the front glass? Because I used to flip the lens and shot macro. ( sorry for my English).

Sort:  

My English is not better))
I turned only the front glass. I don't have an adapter to flip the whole lens yet. But I'll come to this))
Yes, a portrait can turn out to be unusual and interesting. The bokeh is both twisted and somehow altered in its own way. And the glare gives beak-like shapes.
For this version of the lens, it is necessary to select the shooting plots and angles.

Cheers! аnd !BEER
!invest_vote

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !