little adventure to the top of the mountain

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

little adventure to the top of the mountain

The other day me and my friend jumped on a motorbike and scooted to the top of a mountain in Danang Vietnam.

On this adventure was my friend, the dog Kooza (* is my furry companion) and me.., lol My bike poped a cord and starts spraying gas, but we made it back on fumes and now have a good story to tell. lol.

Here are some photos from that outting. Hope you enjoy looking at the story get inspired to go out there and take an adventure today, or at least just go for a walk... Go take some photos, you work hard you should go enjoy some time.


1

This is almost at the top the first rest spot, over the distance is a large radio tower used to ...I guess... radio.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Great photos! I loved your little furry friend! :))